Calendar

December 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Christmas Break
Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Christmas Break
Monday, December 27, 2021
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Christmas Break
Friday, December 31, 2021
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 1, 2022
New Year's Day
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Christmas Break
Monday, January 3, 2022
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Christmas Break
Friday, January 7, 2022
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Christmas Break
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Christmas Break
Monday, January 10, 2022
Classes Resume
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Friday, January 28, 2022
Last day of Semester 1/Quad 2
Monday, January 31, 2022
PD Day
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
First day of Semester 2/Quad 3
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 18, 2022
Teachers' Convention
Monday, February 21, 2022
Family Day
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Monday, March 14, 2022
PD Day
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
PD Day
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Day off in Lieu of PT Interviews
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Day off in Lieu of PT Interviews
Friday, March 18, 2022
School Closed
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting
Time: 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Last day of Quad 3
Friday, April 15, 2022
Good Friday
Friday, April 15, 2022
Spring Break
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Spring Break
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Spring Break
Monday, April 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18, 2022
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Spring Break
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Spring Break
Friday, April 22, 2022
Spring Break
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Spring Break
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Spring Break
Monday, April 25, 2022
Classes Resume
Monday, April 25, 2022
First day of Quad 4
Monday, May 23, 2022
Victoria Day
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Last day for K-9 Students
Friday, June 24, 2022
PD for K-9 Teachers
Monday, June 27, 2022
Last day for Gr 10-12 Students
Monday, June 27, 2022
PD for K-9 Teachers
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Organizational Day